Hello gays
I wanna write a tutorial & material for other people who is starting the speechflow dev way, so I have been playing around with WWF’s samples & code from different sources for learning myself doing this kind of material; okay this entry It’s about the experience of doing the Hands-On Lab (Lab Manual) called «Lab 03 – Hosting the Windows Workflow Foundation Runtime» from http://wf.netfx3.com/files/folders/documentation/entry5618.aspx.
I could see 3 approaches on this lab:
-Introduction to Hosting WorkFlows
-Handling WWF runtime environment events
-WorkFlow configuration & tracing
I could did 2 of the 3 lab exercises; on the last one I got an error on this line:

using (WorkflowRuntime workflowRuntime = new WorkflowRuntime(«WorkflowConsoleApplication1»))

According with the lab, this is where the App tells the WWF runtime where logging & tracing; I make everything according the lab but that´s work; I could not understand well ok this section and what’s the SQL Server role.
So I post it:
When I got this solved, I´ll have it resolved enterily and I’ll share you.
Thanks!
JC