Back in July I presented the session “Debugging Containers and running clusters in ACS with DC/OS or Swarm” in the Azure Dublin meetup held in the NDRC:

Debugging Containers and running clusters in ACS with DC/OS or Swarm

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016, 5:30 PM

Location details are available to members only.

47 Azurees Went

Hi all! Thanks to everyone who attended Decoded back in the beginning of May. It was a great few days and I hope those of you who joined us enjoyed it.Since the event, Javier Caceres has approached us with some good follow up content that he’d like to share with this community. Below is a short description and a bit of background on Javier.Event …

Check out this Meetup →

During this presentation I explained the basic concepts of Azure Container Services, Mesosphere and I even built a container using the nginx image and a ASP.NET Core app.

For some reason I forgot to share this presentation before, but no worries, I remembered this today and uploaded to my YouTube channel. Enjoy!

Javier Andrés Cáceres Alvis

Microsoft Most Valuable Professional – MVP

Intel Black Belt Software Developer