Hello colleagues,

The post man has delivered a nice surprise: I was re-awarded by Microsoft as a Microsoft Most Valuable Professional. I feel very happy about this however I’ve been pretty busy lately and haven’t had a chance to blog about it. What does that mean for me? Well, to be honest I really enjoy sharing knowledge with people, sometimes teaching and sometimes learning from others so it’s always a nice surprise.

I have taken some (terrible I must say) pics of it below (actually I also added some pics of last year award which I have forgotten to blog about it🙂 ).

El pase de diapositivas requiere JavaScript.

 

A big thank you to everyone reading this blog, to people attending to in-person events, to people asking questions (and thus enhancing the content shared here) and to Microsoft.

Cheers,

Javier Andrés Cáceres Alvis

Microsoft Most Valuable Professional – MVP

Intel Black Belt Software Developer