Hello Everyone,

Last Monday, March 23rd I presented a session about Dependency Injection and REST APIs in the Kerry Technology User Group – Ireland. I’d like to thank you to all assistants and specially to the organizers for making it happen (thanks Pat, Billy, Noel, etc). I couldn’t find a connector (from mini hdmi to VGA) for my computer in the last minute, so I changed the tone of the session from a presentation to a (nearly one to one) discussion, which luckily led us to better interchange of ideas.

The agenda of the session was similar to the presentation I did for the DotNET Spain 2015 but with some updates from the most recent versions of the frameworks. You can see the agenda in the users’ meetup page or in the image below.

ktug_23march2015

Thanks again.

Javier Andrés Cáceres Alvis

Microsoft Most Valuable Professional – MVP

Intel Black Belt Software Developer