Hello everybody,

I have been pretty busy during the last months, but I wanted to write about this before time goes on (also, I just woke up at 3:00 AM after flying from SNN to SFO, perfect time for writing!). So I got good news, I was re-awarded as a Microsoft Most Valuable Professional in Visual C# during last April, 2013 (very busy I’d say!). I would like to thank you to all of you who reads/follows/sponsors my blogs (this and my another one @ Intel) and my offline activities (e.g.:  SQL Saturday # 229 @ Dublin) because your questions, comments and compliments/suggestions make feel that I’m contributing  to make this world a better place through knowledge sharing in computer science. Here a nice pic :

mvp_pic

Thanks a lot!

Javier Andrés Cáceres Alvis

Microsoft Most Valuable Professional – MVP

Intel Black Belt Software Developer